You would archive a time entry if you wouldn't like to upload the time entry. Or if the time entry has already been uploaded, you can use archiving to keep the list of uploaded time entries clean and hide old uploaded time entries.


Follow the below steps to archive time entries:

  • Select the checkboxes of the time entries you'd like to archive.
  • Click on the Archive button.
  • The alert will appear confirming that the time entries have been archived (see below), you can then either:
  • Click Undo to stop the system from archiving the time entries or
  • Click Close to finish and return to the Time page.


Figure 22: Archiving time entries