Sometimes you may need to deactivate users from your account. E.g. resignation of an employee.


You need to be an admin user in order to manage users.


Follow the steps below to deactivate a user:

1. Hover the cursor over your name in the top right corner.

3. Click on Invite & Manage Users.

4. Click on the Deactivate icon on the far right, next to the name of the person you want to deactivate.


See the video below:




Also see: 

Setting up new users to my account.


Next step:

Make sure all you users are set up properly with the correct user permissions and billing rates.